Prevent deploys rerunning when opening an old tab
On occasion, if you go back to a tab that a successfully-ran deploy is open on after the tab has idled, the entire deploy will be re-initialised and attempt to run again.
It’d be ideal if this could be held behind a modal or something that requires confirmation instead of having to frantically abort the deployment before it makes any changes.
Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.